Contact us

We put our staff at the heart of everything we do.

If you want to get answers and information about the products and services we distribute, provide us with feedback on a job well done or how to make things better, please get in touch with us!

Get in touch with
our Software Desk

MC3 Software Desk

Looking for
Printer & Supplies ?

Our Operations Team
is ready to assist!

MC3 Operations

Or check out our contact list below for more options:

Territory Manager Business Line Country Coverage
Melissa Kowlessar
+1 868 367-9817
melissa_kowlessar@mc3.fr
Software
Volume Licensing
Aruba, Barbados, Bermuda, Bonaire, Curacao, Saba, St. Eustasius, Suriname.
Kaylah Bogle
+876-831-9571
kaylah_bogle@mc3.fr
Software
Volume Licensing
Bahamas, Cayman Islands & Jamaica.
Avalon Attzs
+1 868 280-8521
avalon_attzs@mc3.fr
Software
Volume Licensing
Anguilla, Antigua, Belize, British Virgin Islands, Dominica, Granada, Guyana, Haiti, St. Kitts & Nevis, St. Lucia, St. Vincent & the Grenadines, Trinidad & Tobago, Turk & Caicos.
Luis Guzmán
+849-265-0108
luis_guzman@mc3.fr
Software
Volume Licensing
Dominican Republic.
Ivana Mascarell
+1 787 451-5355
ivana_mascarell@mc3.fr
Software
Volume Licensing
Puerto Rico.
Adita Seenath
+1 868 662-2281
adita_seenath@mc3.fr
ESD Software
& Supplies
ESD Licensing in ALL Caribbean & Supplies in Trinidad
Lisa Reid
+876 924-4517
mc3jamaica@mc3.fr
Printer & Supplies
Jamaica
Printer & Supplies in Jamaica
Representative Business Role Email
Bernard Pinson General Manager bernard_pinson@mc3.fr
Brigette Alleyne Operations Manager brigette_alleyne@mc3.fr
Summer Pablo Finance Manager summer_pablo@mc3.fr
Michelle Chankersingh Credit & Collections michelle_chankersingh@mc3.fr
Claudio Herrera Software Desk Manager claudio_herrera@mc3.fr
Oscar Vargas CSP Coordinator oscar_vargas@mc3.fr

 Micro Computer Caribbean Ltd.

Corner Bushe Street and Southern Main Road,
Curepe, Trinidad and Tobago.

+1 868 645-2463

Brigette Alleyne
Office Manager
brigette_alleyne@mc3.fr

  MC3 Jamaica Limited

Units# 104 & 105, 34 Annette Crescent,
Kingston 10, Jamaica.

+876-924-4517

Kaylah Bogle
Office Manager
kaylah_bogle@mc3.fr

 BP Micro Computer of PR, Corp.

Lote 15, Calle 1. Metro Office Park. Suite 201,
Guaynabo, Puerto Rico 00968.

+1 868 645-2463

Ivana Mascarell
Office Manager
ivana_mascarell@mc3.fr

 MC3 Costa Rica S.A.

400 metros Norte de Pepsi. Plaza Kaché, Local 2C,
Barreal de Heredia, Costa Rica.

+506 4052-5480

Oscar Vargas
Office Manager
oscar_vargas@mc3.fr

 MC3 Florida Corp.

517 Arthur Godfrey Rd, Suite 500
Miami Beach, Florida 33140, United States.

+1 868 645-2463

Bernard Pinson
Office Manager
bernard_pinson@mc3.fr

 French West Indies

For information on MC3 Guadalupe, Martinique
& French Guyana, please visit:

www.mc3antilles.com

If you are looking for French West Indies information, please visit:
www.mc3antilles.com

Not happy about something?

Our service teams are in the best position to deal with your feedback and should be the first people you contact.

Please tell us what's gone wrong and we'll try to make things better.